Hinds County
Home HindsCountyMs.com     Home Database     Back Back     Printer Friendly Page. Print Page
Hinds County Board of Supervisors
 
"These are the unofficial minutes of The Hinds County Board of Supervisors". These documents must not be construed as the official credentials of said board. The official minutes are on file in the office of the Chancery Clerk.



Date Agenda Type Minutes Video
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Agenda Special Meeting View Video 1
Monday, November 16, 2020 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 Agenda Special Called Meeting View Video 1
Monday, November 02, 2020 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, November 02, 2020 Agenda View Video 1
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Agenda Special Called Meeting View Video 1
Monday, October 19, 2020 Agenda View Video 1
Monday, October 12, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, October 05, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Agenda Special Called Meeting Minutes View Video 1
Monday, September 21, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Friday, September 11, 2020 Agenda Special Called Meeting Minutes View Video 1
Tuesday, September 08, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Agenda Special Meetings - Budget Hearings Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, August 17, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, August 03, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, July 20, 2020 Agenda Additional Agenda Items Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, July 20, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, July 20, 2020 Agenda Additional Agenda Items Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Agenda Emergency Called Teleconference Meeting at 2 p.m. Minutes No Video
Monday, July 06, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, June 15, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, June 01, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, May 18, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Monday, May 04, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Monday, April 20, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Monday, April 06, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Monday, March 16, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Monday, March 02, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Monday, February 03, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Agenda Special Called Meeting Minutes View Video 1
Monday, January 06, 2020 Agenda Minutes View Video 1



Friday, November 27, 2020       Contact Webmaster       Phone Numbers       Map to our Office
Copyright © 2020 Hinds County Board of Supervisors All rights reserved.