Hinds County
Home HindsCountyMs.com     Home Database     Back Back     Printer Friendly Page. Print Page
Hinds County Board of Supervisors
 
"These are the unofficial minutes of The Hinds County Board of Supervisors". These documents must not be construed as the official credentials of said board. The official minutes are on file in the office of the Chancery Clerk.



Date Agenda Type Minutes Video
Monday, May 20, 2024 Agenda No Video
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Agenda Work Session No Video
Monday, May 06, 2024 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Agenda Work Session No Video
Monday, April 15, 2024 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, April 01, 2024 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 Agenda Work Session No Video
Monday, March 18, 2024 Agenda View Video 1
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 Agenda Work Session No Video
Monday, March 04, 2024 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 Agenda Work Session Minutes No Video
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Agenda Special Called Meeting Minutes View Video 1
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
View Video 3
View Video 4
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Agenda Work Session Minutes No Video
Monday, February 05, 2024 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Agenda Work Session Minutes No Video
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Tuesday, January 09, 2024 Agenda Work Session Minutes No Video
Tuesday, January 02, 2024 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2



Saturday, May 18, 2024       Contact Webmaster       Phone Numbers       Map to our Office
Copyright © 2024 Hinds County Board of Supervisors All rights reserved.