Hinds County
Home HindsCountyMs.com     Home Database     Back Back     Printer Friendly Page. Print Page
Hinds County Board of Supervisors
 
"These are the unofficial minutes of The Hinds County Board of Supervisors". These documents must not be construed as the official credentials of said board. The official minutes are on file in the office of the Chancery Clerk.



Date Agenda Type Minutes Video
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Tuesday, July 05, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Item View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, June 20, 2022 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
View Video 3
Monday, June 20, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Item View Video 1
View Video 2
View Video 3
Monday, June 06, 2022 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, June 06, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Item View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, May 16, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Item View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, May 16, 2022 Agenda View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, May 02, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Items Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, May 02, 2022 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, April 18, 2022 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, April 18, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Items Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, April 04, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Items Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, April 04, 2022 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, March 21, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Items Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, March 21, 2022 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Thursday, March 10, 2022 Agenda Special Called Meeting Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, March 07, 2022 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, March 07, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Items Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, February 07, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Items Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, February 07, 2022 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Agenda Additional Agenda Items Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
Monday, January 03, 2022 Agenda Minutes View Video 1
View Video 2
View Video 3
View Video 4



Wednesday, July 06, 2022       Contact Webmaster       Phone Numbers       Map to our Office
Copyright © 2022 Hinds County Board of Supervisors All rights reserved.